Ladies Day Fixtures 2020

 

 

Hats and Outfits at the ready as the hotly contested Go Racing in Yorkshire Ladies Days commence throughout the region

 

Below is a list of Ladies Day Fixtures for which you may want hire one of Lynnes designs. Please order in plenty of time to avoid disappointment.

 

LADIES  DAYS FOR 2018 ARE AS FOLLOWS

Tuesday 9th June – Wetherby
Thursday 18th June – Ripon
Saturday 20th June – Redcar
Wednesday 5th August – Pontefract
Wednesday 12th August – Beverley
Thursday 20th August – York
Wednesday 26th August – Catterick
Saturday 5th September – Thirsk
Thursday 10th September – Doncaster
 

 

The Grand Final will be held at Doncaster on Thursday 10th September

 

Other big Ladies Days which Lynne has provided hats for around the country are:

 

  • Wednesday 11h March 2020 Cheltenham Festival
  • Friday 3rd April 2020 Aintree, Grand National Meeting
  • Thursday 18th June 2018 - Royal Ascot
  •  

To arrange an appointment Lynne can be contacted on 07832138832

or via email: chic-hats@live.com

 

   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
Print Print | Sitemap
© Lynne Young / Chic Hats 2020