Ladies Day Fixtures 2018

 

One of Lynnes customers winning Best Dressed at Thirsk Ladies Day 2017 Picture Courtesy of Thirsk Racecourse / Facebook

 

Hats and Outfits at the ready as the hotly contested Go Racing in Yorkshire Ladies Days commence throughout the region

 

Below is a list of Ladies Day Fixtures for which you may want hire one of Lynnes designs. Please order in plenty of time to avoid disappointment.

 

LADIES  DAYS FOR 2018 ARE AS FOLLOWS

Wetherby – Wed 6th June

Ripon – Thurs 21 June
Redcar – Sat 23rd June
Pontefract – Wed 8th August
Beverley – Wed 15th August
Catterick – Fri 17th August
York – Thurs 23rd August
Thirsk – Sat 8th Sept
Doncaster – Fri 14th September

 

The Grand Final will be held at Doncaster on Sat 2 October 2018

 

Other big Ladies Days which Lynne has provided hats for around the country are:

 

  • Wednesday 14th March 2018 Cheltenham Festival
  • Friday 13th April 2018 Aintree, Grand National Meeting
  • Thursday 21 June 2018 - Royal Ascot
  •  

To arrange an appointment Lynne can be contacted on 07832138832

or via email: chic-hats@live.com

 

   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
Print Print | Sitemap
© Lynne Young / Chic Hats 2019